Logo Hatchtech

HatchTech Head Office

Visiting address:
Gildetrom 25
3905 TB Veenendaal
The Netherlands

T.   +31 318 512 511
F.   +31 318 517 487
E.   info@hatchtech.nl

Follow us

Hatchtech beeldmerk
Share
Event

Sales

Ready to start delivering Superior Chick Quality? Would you like more information about our solutions? Or would you like to know what your opportunities are as a HatchTech partner? Our sales team consists of specialists who can tell you everything about our HatchTech, HatchBrood and HatchTraveller product lines. And of course you are always very welcome at our HatchTech Experience Centre.

Select your country / region to find out who your sales representative is and make an appointment right away.

Joost ter Heerdt

Commercial Director

jtheerdt@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: Africa, North America, Oceania

Africa

Joost ter Heerdt

Commercial Director

jtheerdt@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: Africa, North America, Oceania

Asia

Marc de Visser

International Sales Manager

mdvisser@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: Asia, Oceania

Sandro Cerqueira Leite

Sandro Cerqueira Leite

Country Manager

scleite@hatchtech.com.br
+55 49 99926 8902
+55 49 3312 1436

Selected region: Asia, Brazil

Brazil
Sandro Cerqueira Leite

Sandro Cerqueira Leite

Country Manager

scleite@hatchtech.com.br
+55 49 99926 8902
+55 49 3312 1436

Selected region: Asia, Brazil

China

Huibert Jan van Veelen

International Sales Manager

hjvveelen@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: China

Europe

Patrick van Manen

International Sales Manager

pvmanen@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: Europe, India Pakistan Bangladesh

Michiel van Veldhuisen

International Sales Manager

mvveldhuisen@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: Europe

India Pakistan Bangladesh

Patrick van Manen

International Sales Manager

pvmanen@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: Europe, India Pakistan Bangladesh

Latin America
Gilbert Klumpenaar

Gilbert Klumpenaar

International Sales Manager

gklumpenaar@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: Latin America

Middle East

Danny van Roekel

International Sales Manager

dvroekel@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: Middle East

North America

Joost ter Heerdt

Commercial Director

jtheerdt@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: Africa, North America, Oceania

Oceania

Marc de Visser

International Sales Manager

mdvisser@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: Asia, Oceania

Joost ter Heerdt

Commercial Director

jtheerdt@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: Africa, North America, Oceania

Russia
Oleg Leonov

Oleg Leonov

Country Manager

oleonov@hatchtech.ru
+7(495) 748 86 37
+7(495) 748 86 38

Selected region: Russia

Turkey

Joost ter Heerdt

Commercial Director

jtheerdt@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: Africa, North America, Oceania