Logo Hatchtech

海驰泰科中国

北京市通州区翠景北里21号,金成中心2201-2209室

电话: +86 10 6957 2425 
电子邮件: info@hatchtech.cn

关注我们

Hatchtech beeldmerk
分享

Sales team

Joost ter Heerdt

商务总监

jtheerdt@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

: Africa, North America, Oceania

Michiel van Veldhuisen

国际销售经理

mvveldhuisen@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

: Europe

Patrick van Manen

国际销售经理

pvmanen@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

: Europe, India Pakistan Bangladesh

Danny van Roekel

International Sales Manager

dvroekel@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

: Middle East

Huibert Jan van Veelen

国际销售经理

hjvveelen@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

: China

Marc de Visser

International Sales Manager

mdvisser@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

: Asia, Oceania

Gilbert Klumpenaar

Gilbert Klumpenaar

国际销售经理

gklumpenaar@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

: Latin America

Oleg Leonov

Oleg Leonov

区域经理

oleonov@hatchtech.ru
+7(495) 748 86 37
+7(495) 748 86 38

: Russia

Sandro Cerqueira Leite

Sandro Cerqueira Leite

区域经理

scleite@hatchtech.com.br
+55 49 99926 8902
+55 49 3312 1436

: Asia, Brazil