Logo Hatchtech

HatchTech Head Office

Visiting address:
Gildetrom 25
3905 TB Veenendaal
The Netherlands

T.   +31 318 512 511
F.   +31 318 517 487
E.   info@hatchtech.nl

Follow us

Hatchtech beeldmerk
Share

Sales team

Joost ter Heerdt

Commercial Director

jtheerdt@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: Africa, North America, Oceania

Michiel van Veldhuisen

International Sales Manager

mvveldhuisen@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: Europe

Patrick van Manen

International Sales Manager

pvmanen@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: Europe, India Pakistan Bangladesh

Huibert Jan van Veelen

International Sales Manager

hjvveelen@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: China, Middle East, Turkey

Gilbert Klumpenaar

Gilbert Klumpenaar

International Sales Manager

gklumpenaar@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: Latin America

Oleg Leonov

Oleg Leonov

Country Manager

oleonov@hatchtech.ru
+7(495) 748 86 37
+7(495) 748 86 38

Selected region: Russia

Sandro Cerqueira Leite

Sandro Cerqueira Leite

Country Manager

scleite@hatchtech.com.br
+55 49 99926 8902
+55 49 3312 1436

Selected region: Asia, Brazil