Logo Hatchtech

Головной офис

ООО ХэтчТек Рус
127566 Россия Москва
Алтуфьевское шоссе 48,
корпус 1, 4 этаж, офис 9

Тел: + 7 495 748 8637
Факс: + 7 495 748 8638
E-mail: info@hatchtech.ru

Следуй за нами

Hatchtech beeldmerk
Поделиться

Sales team

Joost ter Heerdt

Commercial Director

jtheerdt@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: Africa, North America, Oceania

Michiel van Veldhuisen

International Sales Manager

mvveldhuisen@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: Europe

Patrick van Manen

International Sales Manager

pvmanen@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: Europe, India Pakistan Bangladesh

Danny van Roekel

International Sales Manager

dvroekel@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: Middle East

Huibert Jan van Veelen

International Sales Manager

hjvveelen@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: China

Marc de Visser

International Sales Manager

mdvisser@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: Asia, Oceania

Gilbert Klumpenaar

Gilbert Klumpenaar

International Sales Manager

gklumpenaar@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: Latin America

Oleg Leonov

Oleg Leonov

Country Manager

oleonov@hatchtech.ru
+7(495) 748 86 37
+7(495) 748 86 38

Selected region: Russia

Sandro Cerqueira Leite

Sandro Cerqueira Leite

Country Manager

scleite@hatchtech.com.br
+55 49 99926 8902
+55 49 3312 1436

Selected region: Asia, Brazil