分享
Loading the player...

研发

海驰泰科研发团队致力于为同行业分享自己的成果。我们的研发人员经常会参加行业内部的一些专题研讨和学术会议,展示我们的研发成果,并且向其他的专家请教学习。我们还会在学术期刊上发表研发成果。海驰泰科研发团队的成果可以用于提高孵化率,雏鸡品质和后期表现等方面。

Inge van Roovert-Reijrink

Dr. Inge van Roovert-Reijrink

Inge女士从2005年开始在海驰泰科做研发工作。2010年她得了动物科学博士学位,她博士期间的科研项目是“储藏和早期孵化环境对种蛋性能、胚胎发育、孵化率和雏鸡品质的影响”。


Carla van der Pol

Dr. Carla van der Pol

Carla女士从2011年开始在海驰泰科做研发工作,并且拥有动物科学硕士学位。Carla在2012年开始她的博士研究项目,该项目是“通过对出雏前雏鸡骨骼发育的最优化来提高肉鸡的腿部健康程度“。


Jan Wijnen

Jan Wijnen于2014年完成瓦赫宁恩大学动物科学专业硕士课程。入职海驰泰科后,Jan Wijnen加入了研发小组,并从事其博士项目。博士学位的研究方向是肉鸡的健壮性,以及孵化、孵化期间雏鸡品质与生长期表现之间的联系。


Marieke van Eijk-Priester

Marieke van Eijk-Priester于2016年完成动物科学专业硕士学位。她的毕业论文成为海驰泰科研究员Carla van der Pol的博士项目一部分。Marieke目前就职于海驰泰科,并将在此完成博士学位。她的博士学位研究方向是鸡胚对营养的摄取和利用。


更多信息

Inge van Roovert-Reijrink

Inge van Roovert-Reijrink

研发部带头人

ivroovert@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511

Share

Research

At HatchTech, we create the ideal conditions for incubation, based on scientific research. Providing superior chick quality is part of our DNA, and our knowledge forms the basis of all our solutions.

The HatchTech Research Team strives to share its findings with industry peers. Our researchers often attend poultry seminars and conferences to present research and to learn from other specialists. We publish our results in technical and scientific journals. The knowledge of the HatchTech Research Team can be used to improve hatchability, chick quality, and subsequent performance.

Inge van Roovert-Reijrink

Dr. Inge van Roovert-Reijrink

Inge has been part of the Research Team since 2005. In 2010 she obtained her doctorate in Animal Science. Her PhD project was “Effects of storage and early incubation conditions on egg characteristics, embryonic development, hatchability, and chick quality”.


Carla van der Pol

Dr. Carla van der Pol

Carla has been part of the Research Team since 2011, and has a Master’s Degree in Animal Science. Carla began a PhD project in September 2012. The title of her project is “Improving leg health in broilers through optimization of perinatal bone development”. In May 2017 she recieved her doctoral degree.


Jan Wijnen

Jan Wijnen completed his master programme Animal Sciences at Wageningen University in 2014. At HatchTech he is part of the research team and working on his PhD project. The subject of his PhD is the robustness of broilers and the link between incubation, chick quality at hatch, and performance in the grow out period.


Marieke van Eijk-Priester

Marieke van Eijk-Priester completed her master in Animal Sciences in 2016. The final thesis of her Animal Science programme was part of HatchTech researcher Carla van der Pol’s PhD project. Marieke is now fulfilling a PhD position at HatchTech. The subject of her PhD is nutrient uptake and utilisation by the chicken embryo.


More info

Inge van Roovert-Reijrink

Inge van Roovert-Reijrink

Head of the Research Department

ivroovert@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511