Поделиться

Sales team

Yu Ning

CEO HatchTech China

Yu Ning
+86 10 6957 2425
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: China

Stefan Holdinga

International Sales Manager

sholdinga@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: Asia, India Pakistan Bangladesh

Joost ter Heerdt

Commercial Director

jtheerdt@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: Africa, Brazil

Danny van Roekel

International Sales Manager

dvroekel@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: North America

Wilmer te Brake

International Sales Manager

wtbrake@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: Latin America

Michiel van Veldhuisen

International Sales Manager

mvveldhuisen@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: Europe, North America

Patrick van Manen

International Sales Manager

pvmanen@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: Europe

Danny van Roekel

International Sales Manager

dvroekel@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: Middle East

Huibert Jan van Veelen

International Sales Manager

hjvveelen@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: China

Marc de Visser

International Sales Manager

mdvisser@hatchtech.nl
+31 318 512 511
+31 318 517 487

Selected region: Asia, Oceania

Oleg Leonov

Oleg Leonov

Country Manager

oleonov@hatchtech.ru
+7(495) 748 86 37
+7(495) 748 86 38

Selected region: Russia